Ahad, 2 Februari 2014

10 di ranau - Google Blog Search

URL Sumber Asal :-

10 di ranau - Google Blog Search

Perasmian Galeri Toninipot <b>di</b> SK Pekan II <b>Ranau</b> « Ministry of <b>...</b>

Posted: 29 Jan 2014 08:25 PM PST

Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment develops and provides policy and guidelines for sustainable tourism development in Sabah in line with national policies. To achieve the Ministry's vision, the following departments and agencies were established under the Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment. Each of them plays an important role in providing services to develop and manage tourism, culture and environment sectors. Departments and agencies under the Ministry are Sabah Tourism Board, Sabah Parks, Sabah Cultural Board, Sabah Museum, Sabah Wildlife Department and Environment Protection Department.

0 ulasan:

Catat Komen



Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved